Ice Crown (The Elements of Kamdaria Book 1)

Talise can manipulate the elements with ease. But if she clings to the past, her future will crumble. Fans of Red Queen and The Grishaverse will love this heart-wrenching fantasy. GET ICE CROWN It’s an honor to train at the academy. Talise is from the Storm, the crime-laden and desperate outer ring of the continent … Continue reading Ice Crown (The Elements of Kamdaria Book 1)